Chakras Poses and Symbols Chart

Chakras in the Modern World eBook
Chakras Poses and Symbols Chart

A Guide to Open and Balance Each Energy Center

The word “chakra” — and its sometimes hard-to-grasp meaning — may feel foreign or unapproachable to many of us. Though the history of chakras spans centuries, the idea of balancing our seven main energy centers has gained popularity in the hyper-connected smartphone era where work-life balance and taking time to focus on the self are often rarities. In this book, you’ll find a break down of each chakra, it’s corresponding colors, sounds, emotions, and ways to tap into their key functions. Because chakra history is vast and there are varying beliefs about their complex nature (from origins to legitimacy), we’re presenting this information as a broad overview — think of it as a beginner’s guide to balancing the chakras.

Click the button below to download our free 31 page ebook and start balancing your Chakras through yoga poses.

Download the Chakra Balancing Through Yoga Ebook


The word chakra is often mentioned in modern yoga classes, but while there are many interpretations of both the meaning and history of the chakra system, they’re nothing new. This beginner’s guide to balancing the seven core chakras—root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown—can help reduce stress, gain spirituality, and manage emotional and physical imbalances.

By becoming aware of these invisible chakras (and signs of an imbalance) we can try out new methods of self-help beyond turning to food, alcohol, medication, and more conventional ways of tackling emotional and physical problems. There are plenty of holistic practitioners who specialize in chakra balancing.

Along with the e-book, we have also created a beginner-friendly infographic with methods and tools to help you work on the chakras at home.